I’ve Switched to the Dark side =)

Dear WordPress,

No offense but I’m kind of over you….I think it’s time we start seeing other people, and by we, I mean me…. It’s not you, it’s me…. I just need to find myself…..I’m really thinking of YOU here….For real, you deserve better than me.

I’m heading to the green land of Blogger. It just gives me more options for my future. It listens to me =)

Sincerely, Megan

So here’s the URL to my new home. If you like the randomness of my life, I hope you’ll follow me over there!

http://mylifeinsweatpants.blogspot.com/

On another note, we’re excited to finish support raising to get to follow this road sign to CLEVELAND! Hopefully we’ll see plans in place to get there soon =) =)

Leave a Reply

